doris
Currency
H

Hangzhou Weiyou Guotai Preschool

China, Hangzhou

Save school

· Reviewed by · B2C Marketing Manager

Independently researched by doris.
Not yet claimed by the school
Claim your profile
The school at a glance
Fees RMB 54,000 - 105,600
Ages Not listed
Bus Service No
Academic offering
Strengths Languages, STEM, Outdoor Education
Clubs Academic and Intellectual, Arts and Creative, Community and Service
Introduction

I don't see any input data for Hangzhou Weiyou Guotai Preschool in your message. Please paste the details you want included (curriculum, languages of instruction, facilities, notable programs, partnerships, etc.). Once I have the input, I will craft a 150‑word, factual description for prospective parents, in a friendly tone, and provide a concise list of up to three strengths and up to three clubs/societies based on what's in the material.

The Essentials
Fees

Annual tuition at Hangzhou Weiyou Guotai Preschool ranges from RMB 54,000 to RMB 105,600 for 2026/27.

Application fees
- No separate application or registration fee is publicly listed for enrollment in Hangzhou Weiyou Guotai Preschool.

Tuition fees (by year group / class type)
- Fees are published as monthly amounts (RMB per month).
- Montessori / 托班 (toddler care): RMB 4,500 per month.
- IB bilingual class (小班/双语班): RMB 4,500 per month.
- IB international class (国际班): RMB 8,800 per month.

Per-term and annual calculations
- The published figures are stated as RMB per month; to derive per-term or per-year costs, multiply the published monthly fee by the number of months the school invoices for that academic term or year (the school's billing period length is not published in the fee listings).

Billing schedule and payment terms
- The school publishes fees as monthly rates. Specific billing schedule (monthly vs. semester/term invoicing), due dates, late-payment penalties, and requirement for advance payment are not stated in the public fee notices that list the monthly rates.

Boarding / accommodation fees
- Boarding / residential accommodation is not applicable for this preschool (no boarding service).

Other costs and commonly charged additional items
- The school does not publish itemized amounts for meals, uniforms, bedding, activity fees, learning materials, or incidental service charges in the same fee notices that list the monthly tuition. Typical additional items for kindergartens in the region that may be charged separately include:
- Meal (伙食) fees and day-by-day meal accounting.
- Life-necessities / bedding and wash items (代收代管), and uniform (园服) purchases.
- Outings/activity fees and optional extra-curricular items.
- These categories are commonly handled as separate, itemized charges by kindergartens and are subject to separate disclosure and settlement; specific amounts for this preschool are not published alongside the monthly tuition notices.

Refund information
- No specific refund or withdrawal policy for tuition, deposits, or meal/ancillary fees is published in the same fee notices that list the monthly tuition rates. Parents should note that refund and pro‑rata calculation practices for partial months or term withdrawals are standard administrative items for kindergartens but are not itemized in the published monthly fee listings for this preschool.

Fee payment options
- The preschool does not publish a definitive list of accepted payment methods alongside the monthly tuition figures. Common payment methods used by schools in the region include bank transfer, online banking, WeChat Pay, Alipay and (less commonly) credit/debit card or campus payment portals; however, accepted methods for this preschool are not specified in the public fee announcements.

Important data notes (publicly unavailable details)
- The public fee notices that list the monthly tuition amounts do not provide explicit figures or policies for application/registration fees, per-term billing amounts, exact billing calendar (number of billed months per academic year), detailed ancillary fees (meals, uniforms, bedding), refund and withdrawal rules, or the school's confirmed accepted payment methods. Those specific operational details are not published together with the monthly tuition figures used above.
School Events
The school has not added events