Dome International Schools vs New Generation International Schools
Dome International Schools and New Generation International Schools are both in Riyadh. Both schools offer British and American programmes. Published annual fees are SAR 25,125 - 40,125 at Dome International Schools and SAR 22,000 - 28,500 at New Generation International Schools, which puts Dome International Schools roughly 29% higher. Both take pupils from 3 to 18. Dome International Schools is the larger school, with around 3,300 pupils to New Generation International Schools's 2,000. Typical class sizes are 14 at Dome International Schools and 25 at New Generation International Schools.
Dome International Schools operates three campuses in Riyadh: Al-Massif, Al-Malqa, and The Global Line Academy. All three campuses are in the northern part of Riyadh. The Al-Massif campus is located at 2336 Al Maidani, Almasiaf, and the Al-Malqa campus is in Al Malqa; The Global Line Academy serves the northern Riyadh area as well.
Location
New Generation International School operates campuses in Riyadh and Yanbu, Saudi Arabia. The Riyadh campus is listed alongside the Yanbu campus, and the school day runs Sunday through Thursday from 7:30am to 3:30pm. Contact information is provided: +966 552243600 and info@newgenerationsinternationalschools.com.
Stages
Stages
Dome campuses offer education from preschool through to middle school. Preschool, Kindergarten, and Elementary are available at the Al-Massif and Al-Malqa campuses, with The Global Line Academy providing an IB pathway (PYP and MYP) as a Candidate School.
Stages
The school offers K–12 programs in both British and American streams.
School type
School type
External sources list the Dome network as co-educational (mixed gender); official materials do not explicitly state whether campuses are run as mixed or gender-segregated. Some third-party listings describe separate Boys and Girls schools within the Dome network.
School type
The school operates as a day school; no boarding facilities are indicated on the site.
Pupil nationality mix
Pupil nationality mix
The Dome network includes learners from about 36 nationalities. The most common nationalities are not published publicly, and there is no disclosed ratio of local to international students.
Pupil nationality mix
Pupil nationality mix is not publicly disclosed.
Additional learning support
Additional learning support
There is no detailed public description of in-house SEN provisions on official Dome materials. The network does indicate partnerships with the Special Needs Association, suggesting external collaboration related to SEN activities.
Additional learning support
There is no explicit information about Additional Learning Needs (SEN) support on the site.
Country affiliation
Country affiliation
The schools are based in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. They offer international curricula within a Saudi context and do not indicate a formal country affiliation beyond their Saudi location.
Country affiliation
No formal country affiliation is stated; the campuses operate in Saudi Arabia.
Religious affiliation
Religious affiliation
The Dome schools emphasize Islamic values as part of their ethos.
Religious affiliation
Religious affiliation is not stated, though the education mentions spiritual support as part of its approach.
School day structure
School day structure
The standard school week runs Sunday to Thursday. School day hours are approximately 6:30 to 14:00, with extended care options available on site.
School day structure
The school day runs from 7:30am to 3:30pm, Sunday through Thursday.
Bus service details
Bus service details
Dome operates a bus service with Zone 1 and Zone 2 routes across the Al-Massif and Al-Malqa campuses and The Global Line Academy. The transport program includes tracking via a mobile app and in-vehicle cameras, with assigned seats. Pick-up times begin around 07:00 and stops cover multiple neighborhoods.
Bus service details
Bus service details are not listed on the site.
Fees
Fees
Fee details
Fee details
Scope and currency These fee figures are published for the 2025–2026 academic year and are quoted in Saudi riyals (SAR).
Tuition fees — Dome International Schools (by campus and curriculum) - Dome Schools Al‑Massif — American System (annual tuition, SAR): Nursery / Pre‑KG: SAR 18,000; KG1–KG3: SAR 23,500; Grades 1–6: SAR 27,000; Grades 7–9: SAR 29,500; Grades 10–12: SAR 35,000. (American-system figures shown for Al‑Massif / The Global Line Academy in the school's published fee pages.) - Dome Schools Al‑Massif — British System (annual tuition, SAR): Reception / KG2 and equivalent early years: SAR 26,125 (varies by exact year/stage); Primary and lower grades range from about SAR 28,000 to SAR 30,625; Secondary and IGCSE years range from about SAR 32,125 to SAR 41,125 for AS/A2 years (specific grade-by-grade amounts are published by stage). - Dome International Schools Al‑Malqa — American System (annual tuition, SAR): Nursery / Pre‑KG: SAR 20,000; KG1–KG3: SAR 30,000; Grades 1–6: SAR 35,000; Grades 7–9: SAR 38,500; Grades 10–12: SAR 45,000. - Dome International Schools Al‑Malqa — British System (annual tuition, SAR): Reception / KG01–KG02: SAR 33,500; KG03: SAR 36,000; Grades 1–5: SAR 38,000; Grade 6: SAR 39,500; Grades 7–8: SAR 41,500; Grade 9 (IGCSE Year 1): SAR 44,000; Grade 10 (IGCSE Year 2): SAR 47,500; Grade 11 (AS): SAR 51,000; Grade 12 (A2): SAR 53,500. - The Global Line Academy — published American System examples (annual tuition, SAR): Nursery: SAR 18,000; KG: SAR 23,500; Grades 1–6: SAR 27,000; Grades 7–9: SAR 29,500; Grades 10–12: SAR 35,000. - Aggregate per‑grade annual fee examples (British curriculum / Al‑Massif shown by grade): Kindergarten 1 (age 3): SAR 25,125; Kindergarten 2: SAR 25,125; Kindergarten 3: SAR 27,000; Grade 1: SAR 28,500; Grade 6: SAR 29,625; Grade 9: SAR 33,000; Grade 12: SAR 40,125. These per‑grade totals are presented as the school's published annual fee levels for 2025/2026.
Application / registration fees - No separate, fixed application or non‑refundable registration fee amount is listed on the school's published fee pages for the campuses above. The admissions and enrollment documentation references a Fees Policy and an Enrollment Contract that covers fee terms and withdrawal rules, but the site's public fee pages do not publish a distinct application fee amount.
Billing schedule and payment terms - Published tuition figures are presented as annual amounts. The school's admission materials direct families to complete the online inquiry and begin the application/registration via a family Dome & GLA portal; the Enrollment Contract and Fees Policy govern billing and withdrawal terms. Public fee pages and the campus fee listings show annual totals and note that installment/booking options are made available through the school's admissions/finance arrangements, but a detailed term‑by‑term instalment table and exact due‑dates are not published in the public fee pages.
Boarding fees - No boarding provision or boarding fees are listed in the school's published campus materials; the school operates as day campuses in its published information. No campus fee pages publish a separate boarding/dormitory charge.
Other mandatory or one‑off costs - Transportation (Al‑Malqa example): published zone rates are shown as Zone 01 two‑way SAR 6,000 / one‑way SAR 3,500; Zone 02 two‑way SAR 7,000 / one‑way SAR 4,000. - Uniform (Al‑Malqa example): a uniform fee of SAR 500 is shown on the Malqa registration form. - Books, learning resources, activity charges and other miscellaneous fees: the school's published annual tuition schedules present tuition totals; separate costs for textbooks, workbooks, extra‑curricular activities, exam fees (IGCSE/AS/A2) or other consumables may be charged in addition to the published tuition but are not itemised in the general tuition tables on the public fee pages. Parents are contractually required to review the Enrollment Contract and Fees Policy for the full schedule of additional charges.
VAT / tax note - The campus registration materials and fee pages specify that published campus fees are shown exclusive of VAT / taxes where noted (examples show “All Fees are Exclusive of VAT”). Expect any applicable VAT or government charges to be added where required.
Refund and withdrawal information - The public fee pages do not publish a line‑by‑line refund table. The school's Admissions information confirms an Enrollment Contract that contains a Withdrawal Policy and Fees Policy which define refund and cancellation rules; specific refund calculations and eligibility are set out in those contractual documents rather than in the general fee listings.
Payment options and how payments are handled - The admissions process is managed via the family Dome & GLA portal (families are directed to sign onto their portal during application), and the Enrollment Contract governs billing and instalments. Published public pages and campus fee listings indicate that instalment/booking arrangements are offered, but the school's public fee pages do not list a precise menu of accepted payment methods (for example, bank transfer, credit card or local payment services) in the fee tables. Payment method details and the available instalment plans are provided to families through admissions/finance at contract stage.
Discounts and concessions - Sibling discounts and other concessions are indicated as available in summary fee listings and third‑party fee summaries; specific discount levels and eligibility conditions are set out in admissions/fees documentation rather than in the headline annual‑fee tables.
Notes on interpreting these figures - The amounts above are the published annual tuition figures and the published transport/uniform charges that appear in the school's campus fee pages and affiliated registration pages for the 2025–2026 academic year. Individual families' billed amounts may differ once one‑time enrolment items, transport, uniforms, exam charges, VAT and any applicable discounts or sibling concessions are applied under the Enrollment Contract and Fees Policy.
Fee details
Application / Registration fees - No separate, consistently published one-off "application" fee is listed for general enrolment. The King Abdullah campus publishes a first‑year "Founding fees (year 1)" (shown as a discounted first‑year amount) which functions as the first‑year registration/fee level: KG1–3 SAR 18,700; Grades 1–3 SAR 20,400; Grades 4–6 SAR 21,250; Grades 7–9 SAR 22,525; Grades 10–12 SAR 24,225.
Tuition fees (annual) — King Abdullah (Riyadh) campus - Standard annual tuition (stated as the school's standard fee that includes books, booklets and uniform): - KG 1–3: SAR 22,000. - Grades 1–3: SAR 24,000. - Grades 4–6: SAR 25,000. - Grades 7–9: SAR 26,500. - Grades 10–12: SAR 28,500.
Tuition fees (annual) — Yanbu campus - Published annual tuition totals by grade (single annual amounts shown): - KG1: SAR 12,000. - KG2: SAR 12,000. - KG3: SAR 12,000. - Grade 1: SAR 13,000. - Grade 2: SAR 13,000. - Grade 3: SAR 13,000. - Grade 4: SAR 14,000. - Grade 5: SAR 14,000. - Grade 6: SAR 14,000. - Grade 7: SAR 15,000. - Grade 8: SAR 15,000. - Grade 9: SAR 15,000. - Grade 10: SAR 16,000. - Grade 11: SAR 16,000. - Grade 12: SAR 16,000.
Tuition fees (annual) — other published campus listing - A separate campus listing for New Generation International School shows an alternate published fee structure (annual totals by grade) with different price points for validation/comparison: e.g. KG levels SAR 13,000; Grades 1–3 SAR 14,000; Grades 4–6 SAR 15,000; Grades 7–9 SAR 17,000; Grades 10–12 SAR 20,000. These amounts are presented as campus‑specific annual tuition totals.
Per‑term amounts and billing frequency - Published figures are shown as annual tuition amounts. A campus‑level “Founding fee (year 1)” is published for the King Abdullah campus as a discounted first‑year amount; the standard fees are presented as annual totals. No definitive per‑term (termly) fee breakdown with term dates or exact due dates is published in the available admissions materials. Installment/financing options are offered for spreading the annual amount.
Billing schedule and payment terms - Tuition is published as an annual fee; the school offers payment by instalment/financing (example: 12‑month installment services and multiple payment partners are used on published school listings). The King Abdullah listing explicitly shows a first‑year founding/discounted figure and a standard annual fee that includes books, booklets and uniform. Specific invoice dates, term due dates, late‑payment penalties or exact installment deadlines are not published in the accessible admissions summary.
Boarding fees - No boarding program or boarding fees are published for the Riyadh (King Abdullah) or Yanbu campuses; school locations are presented as day campuses with regular school hours (Sun–Thu 7:30am–3:30pm). No separate boarding charges are listed.
Other costs and what is included - The King Abdullah campus states that the standard annual fee includes books, booklets and uniform. Published annual totals for other campuses are presented as overall tuition amounts; separate published line items for uniform, textbooks, examination fees or transport are not consistently listed alongside the published annual tuition totals. Expect additional optional or ancillary charges (transport, certain extracurricular activities, external exam fees) in practice, although separate line items are not shown in the available public fee summaries.
Refunds and withdrawal - The admissions form process references an Enrollment & Payment Policies agreement that students/parents accept at enrollment, indicating formal refund/withdrawal terms are governed by those policies. A publicly accessible, detailed refund table or a full refund policy is not presented in the admissions summary materials available alongside the fee tables; specific refund percentages, notice periods or settlement procedures are therefore not published in the same admissions summaries.
Fee payment options - Payment and financing options shown on the school's public listings include installment/finance partners and online payment platforms (examples of payment partners displayed on published listings include Tamara, Amwal, Baseta, Jeel Pay and other payment‑service providers). The school's campus fee pages show that installment financing over multiple months is an available option for families. Standard payment routes such as bank transfer or card payment are customarily used by schools in this market, and multiple online payment partners are presented on published fee listings.
Summary notes for data entry - All published amounts above are presented as annual tuition totals by campus and grade. The King Abdullah campus publishes both a discounted first‑year ‘‘founding'' amount and a standard annual fee (the standard fee is stated to include books, booklets and uniform). The Yanbu and other campus listings show differing annual totals; instalment financing is offered as a payment method. Exact term‑by‑term invoices, specific due dates, and a detailed public refund schedule are not included in the campus admission summaries available alongside the published fee amounts.
Diving deeper
Diving deeper
Boarding arrangements
Boarding arrangements
—
Boarding arrangements
—
Uniform requirement
Uniform requirement
—
Uniform requirement
—
Food options
Food options
—
Food options
—
House system
House system
—
House system
—
Governance and ownership
Governance and ownership
—
Governance and ownership
The school is governed by a Board of Directors; ownership details are not disclosed on the site.
Academics
Academics
Curriculum details
Curriculum details
Dome International Schools in Riyadh offer American and British curricula with English as the medium of instruction, and The Global Line Academy hosts an IB program as a candidate school for the PYP and MYP. The American pathway follows CCSS and NGSS, with K–7 in the International Foundation Program, Grade 8 in an Orientation Program, and Grades 9–12 in the American Diploma Program (ADP) culminating in SAT assessments. The Cambridge (British) pathway comprises Cambridge Primary (ages 5–11), Cambridge Lower Secondary (11–14), and Cambridge Upper Secondary (14–16) leading to IGCSE, followed by Cambridge Advanced Levels (AS/A Levels) for ages 16–19. Cambridge Checkpoint exams are available at the end of Primary and Lower Secondary. Across all programs, instruction is conducted in English.
Curriculum details
New Generation International Schools offers two curricula, British and American, both available from kindergarten through grade 12. It operates two campuses in Saudi Arabia, located in Riyadh and Yanbu. The school day runs Sunday through Thursday, from 7:30 am to 3:30 pm. Public admissions pages show a branch selection (Riyadh or Yanbu) and standard student information but do not publish year-by-year qualification pathways. The curricula are described as 'British (From K-12)' and 'American (From K-12)' with no explicit GCSE/IGCSE or AP/A-Level details published on the site. For a detailed map of qualifications by year, contact admissions.
Student teacher ratio
Student teacher ratio
—
Student teacher ratio
—
Exam results
Exam results
—
Exam results
—
Higher education progression
Higher education progression
—
Higher education progression
—
Gifted and talented
Gifted and talented
—
Gifted and talented
—
Academic calendar
Academic calendar
—
Academic calendar
—
Wellbeing & support
Wellbeing & support
Social & emotional learning
Social & emotional learning
The school meets the academic and social-emotional needs of college-bound, internationally-minded learners.
Social & emotional learning
—
Special educational needs (SEN)
Special educational needs (SEN)
The school does not publicly disclose information regarding Special Educational Needs (SEN) provision, including which kinds of SEN it can support or whether it is a specialist SEN institution.
Special educational needs (SEN)
The school does not publicly disclose information regarding Special Educational Needs provision, staff or facilities. Public pages refer to 'Child Development & Education' and a proprietary pedagogy, but do not specify SEN support, types of needs accommodated, or whether the school is a specialist SEN institution. There is no information about dedicated SEN staff, inclusive practices, or SEN policy in the publicly available materials. As a result, explicit SEN details are not disclosed publicly.
English as an additional language
English as an additional language
The school does not publicly disclose information regarding English as an Additional Language (EAL) provisions.
English as an additional language
The curriculum is described as British and American (From K–12), indicating English-language instruction. There is no publicly disclosed information about EAL provision, programmes, staffing or approaches to support students with English as an Additional Language. The public materials do not specify EAL specialists or targeted language support. Accordingly, explicit EAL arrangements are not disclosed publicly.
Mental wellbeing
Mental wellbeing
The school does not publicly disclose information regarding dedicated mental wellbeing programmes beyond social-emotional learning.
Mental wellbeing
—
Safeguarding
Safeguarding
Safeguarding-related provisions include Pupil Care and anti-bullying initiatives; specific safeguarding policies are not publicly disclosed.
Safeguarding
There is no publicly disclosed information about safeguarding policies or child protection provisions in the available public materials. The site features general statements about values, development and safety but lacks a dedicated safeguarding policy, designates safeguarding roles, or specific procedures. Consequently, safeguarding arrangements are not publicly disclosed.
Safeguarding policy
Safeguarding policy
—
Safeguarding policy
—
Facilities
Facilities
Facilities overview
Facilities overview
Dome International Schools provide a comprehensive physical learning environment with auditoriums, sports facilities, and fitness spaces. The campuses include an auditorium with a stage and three athletic fields. Large swimming pools and modern gymnasiums support a wide range of physical education and team sports. The facilities underpin a holistic education that combines academics and extracurricular opportunities across Dome's campuses.
Facilities overview
New Generation International Schools operate campuses in Riyadh and Yanbu, Saudi Arabia. Classrooms are air-conditioned and heated and equipped with networked computers and interactive whiteboards. There are three adventure playgrounds providing safe outdoor spaces for students of all ages. The on-site library offers a broad range of engaging fiction, non-fiction, and picture books. The campuses also feature a healthy canteen and spaces for Islamic learning.
Sports facilities
Sports facilities
Sports programs are integrated into the school experience. Facilities include large swimming pools and modern gymnasiums. There are three athletic fields. Students participate in football, basketball, volleyball, track and field, and swimming under the guidance of dedicated coaches. The program emphasizes teamwork, leadership, and sportsmanship.
Sports facilities
—
Academic facilities
Academic facilities
The school offers American and British curricula and follows Cambridge CAIE standards for the Cambridge curriculum. English is the medium of instruction. The American program includes a Foundation Program for K–7, an Orientation Program for grade 8, and the American Diploma Program (ADP) with SAT for grades 9–12. The Cambridge curriculum includes AS/A Levels. The school is the largest British Council partner in Riyadh and the largest College Board testing center, and offers IELTS preparation and examination.
Academic facilities
The library provides a large range of engaging fiction, non-fiction, and picture books. Classrooms are air-conditioned and heated and are equipped with networked computers and interactive whiteboards. The school offers British and American curriculums from kindergarten through grade 12.
Extra curricular facilities
Extra curricular facilities
The school provides a broad range of extracurricular activities beyond the classroom. Dome and GLA offer a rich environment of activities outside the classrooms. Sports programs include football, basketball, volleyball, track and field, and swimming under dedicated coaches. The activities emphasize teamwork and holistic development through a variety of clubs and teams.
Extra curricular facilities
—
Parent experience
Parent experience
History
History
Dome International Schools were founded in 2016 and are governed by a Board of Directors. The journey began on September 18, 2016 with 600 learners. Through strategic partnerships and visionary leadership, the network has grown to around 1,867 learners and operates across multiple Riyadh campuses, including Al-Massif and Al-Malqa, as well as The Global Line Academy. It is the largest British Council partner in the Riyadh region and hosts the region's largest College Board Testing Center; it is also an exclusive IELTS preparation and examination center. The medium of instruction is English, and the network offers American and British curricula with Cambridge CAIE standards.
History
New Generation International Schools is a Saudi Arabia–based network of international campuses led by Dr. Mona Shalaby. The network operates campuses in Riyadh (including King Abdullah) and Yanbu City, reflecting a multi-campus model. The curriculum is offered in British and American streams for students from kindergarten through grade 12. The materials emphasize a values-driven education that combines academic challenge with enrichment opportunities and spiritual support, building a community of teachers, students, and parents. The exact founding date is not stated in public materials; public references place development from the late 2010s, with a founding year around 2019 cited for NGIS entities on professional bios.
Community
Community
The Dome community is highly international, with learners from over 36 nationalities worldwide. The learner body is complemented by 204 educators from 13 nationalities and a staff from 12 nationalities. Dome and The Global Line Academy provide a broad program of curricular and extracurricular activities, emphasizing inclusive, global experiences. Open houses and campus events are used to engage families and build community.
Community
NGIS describes its school community as a values-based ecosystem that brings together teachers, students, and parents. The chairman's message notes a balance of academic challenge, enrichment opportunities, and spiritual support to foster a values-driven community. The site's 'Our Activities' section shows imagery of extracurricular programs, indicating a breadth of activities offered to students.
Parent teacher association
Parent teacher association
A formal Parent Teacher Association (PTA) is not publicly described in Dome's materials. Dome emphasizes robust school–family partnerships and inclusion as core values. Parent involvement is encouraged through events and communications, including open houses and campus visits for prospective or current families. Families are invited to engage with the schools via tours and the admissions process. External coverage describes the school as fostering a proactive parent community and partnerships that support student success.
Parent teacher association
The NGIS site does not publish a dedicated PTA page or list PTA activities. The site navigation includes a School Board, Our Vision, Our Mission, and a Chairman Message, indicating governance and family engagement channels but not a formal PTA. The School Board page describes classrooms, adventure playgrounds, and a library, and notes that the schools operate in Riyadh and Yanbu. The Chairman's message emphasizes a values-driven education that engages teachers, students, and parents. There is no publicly published schedule of PTA events or parent groups. If a PTA exists, its structure and activities are not described in publicly accessible materials.
Extra-curricular
Extra-curricular
Academic & intellectual
Academic & intellectual
The school offers American, British, IB, and bilingual curricula. The school positions itself as serving college-bound, internationally-minded learners. It uses HMH Harcourt blended education for online learning. The school has a diverse community with learners from 36 nationalities.
Academic & intellectual
The school offers two curricula for K-12: British and American. It emphasizes academic challenge, enrichment opportunities, and personal growth within a values-based community. The campuses are located in Yanbu and Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.
Arts & creative
Arts & creative
—
Arts & creative
—
Cultural & language
Cultural & language
The school has learners from 36 nationalities, creating a diverse cultural environment. This diversity supports cross-cultural engagement and global perspectives.
Cultural & language
—
Social & hobbies
Social & hobbies
—
Social & hobbies
—
Community & service
Community & service
—
Community & service
—
Leadership & professional
Leadership & professional
The school emphasizes leadership programs, entrepreneurship, and career development.
Leadership & professional
—
Lifestyle & wellbeing
Lifestyle & wellbeing
There are three athletic fields supporting sports and outdoor activities. Extended care is offered for students. The working hours are Sun–Thu 6:30–2:00.
Lifestyle & wellbeing
—
Language provision
Language provision
Language provision
Language provision
The medium of instruction is English.
Language provision
—
Bilingual teaching
Bilingual teaching
—
Bilingual teaching
—
Immersion programs
Immersion programs
—
Immersion programs
—
Reputation
Reputation
Awards
Awards
Math Olympiads, ISEF, and Saudi Mawhiba
Awards
—
Accreditations
Accreditations
—
Accreditations
—
Admissions
Admissions
Admissions
Admissions
1. Inquire online and plan a campus visit. Complete the Online Inquiry Form to express interest in Dome International Schools and The Global Line Academy. You can visit any Dome campus (Al-Massif, Al-Malqa, or The Global Line Academy) for a comprehensive tour to understand programs and facilities. This step helps families compare curricula and campus environments across locations. 2. Begin the application through the Dome & GLA portal after submitting the inquiry. Sign into your family's Dome & GLA portal page to access the application forms, track progress, and upload documents. The portal centralizes communications and materials. 3. Attend admission events. Admission events provide opportunities to learn about placement, expectations, and the overall onboarding process for new learners. Staff explain eligibility criteria and how to prepare for a smooth transition. 4. Prepare and submit required documents. Gather guardians' identification documents, the learner's birth certificate, vaccination and medical certificates, transfer documents from Noor (if applicable), previous school records and grade reports, and any attestations or translations as required. If joining from overseas, a medical checkup from a recognized hospital may be needed. 5. Review and sign the Enrollment Contract. The contract outlines learner and parent responsibilities, the fees policy, and the withdrawal policy. 6. Schedule a quick tour if needed. A quick tour can be requested through the admissions process to verify fit and facilities. 7. Finalize enrollment after acceptance. Complete any remaining steps, including required payments per the policy and confirming enrollment in the Dome & GLA systems.
Admissions
1. Branch selection is the first step in the online application. The form provides Branch—Please choose an option—Riyadh or Yanbu to route the application. Selecting the branch determines the campus that receives the application. The admissions form presents this option at the top as Step 1. 2. Student information is collected on the form. The form requires the student's full name, gender, date of birth, and place of birth. It also collects nationality (two entries), address, email, and mobile number. These details identify the student and enable campus communications. 3. Father information is requested on the form. The form asks for the father's name, nationality, mobile number, and profession, along with an email address. These details support registration records. 4. Mother information is requested on the form. The form asks for the mother's name, nationality, contact mobile, profession, and email. These details complete parental contact information for the application. 5. Enrollment & Payment Policies. Applicants must agree to the Enrollment & Payment Policies to proceed. The enrollment form includes a checkbox for Enrollment & Payment Policies. Agreeing to these policies is required before submission. 6. Submit enrollment form. After completing the above sections, the enrollment form can be submitted to initiate the admissions process. The form submission is part of the application process and the page provides the school's contact details for follow-up. The school operates Sun-Thu 7.30am-3.30pm for inquiries.