École Trilingue Internationale vs London Academy Casablanca
École Trilingue Internationale and London Academy Casablanca are both in Casablanca, about 11 km apart. Both schools offer Cambridge IGCSE programmes. École Trilingue Internationale also offers Bespoke and Cambridge (Primary), and London Academy Casablanca also offers British, EYFS and Cambridge A Levels. Published annual fees are MAD 26,300 - 39,650 at École Trilingue Internationale and MAD 36,000 - 69,000 at London Academy Casablanca, which puts London Academy Casablanca roughly 59% higher. École Trilingue Internationale takes pupils from 3 to 18, and London Academy Casablanca from 2 to 18. École Trilingue Internationale is the larger school, with around 536 pupils to London Academy Casablanca's 129. Typical class sizes are 26 at École Trilingue Internationale and 13 at London Academy Casablanca.
British Curriculum, EYFS (Early years foundation stage), Cambridge IGCSE, Cambridge A Levels
Pupils
Pupils
536
Pupils
129
Typical class size
Typical class size
26
Typical class size
13
Instruction language
Instruction language
French, Arabic, English
Instruction language
English, French, Arabic
Opened
Opened
2018
Opened
2017
Bus service
Bus service
No
Bus service
No
Essentials
Essentials
Location
Location
Casablanca, Morocco. The school is located in the Val d'Anfa district, in the heart of Casablanca. Address: 1, rue de Témara, Val d'Anfa, 20000 Casablanca.
Location
The Casablanca campus is located at Douar Drabna Bloc D, Bouskoura, Casablanca, Morocco. It is part of London Academy Morocco, which also operates a Rabat campus. Office hours are Mon–Fri 9:00–17:00 and Saturday 9:00–12:00.
Stages
Stages
Kindergarten through high school (K-12).
Stages
EYFS to Year 9. The school follows the National Curriculum / EYFS framework in England.
School type
School type
International school serving students from kindergarten to high school; tri-lingual program in French, English and Arabic, with Cambridge English; member of Globeducate network.
School type
The school is a private international school inspired by the British education system, with campuses in Casablanca and Rabat.
Pupil nationality mix
Pupil nationality mix
—
Pupil nationality mix
—
Additional learning support
Additional learning support
—
Additional learning support
—
Country affiliation
Country affiliation
—
Country affiliation
—
Religious affiliation
Religious affiliation
—
Religious affiliation
—
School day structure
School day structure
—
School day structure
Mon–Fri: 9:00–17:00; Saturday: 9:00–12:00.
Bus service details
Bus service details
—
Bus service details
—
Fees
Fees
Fee details
Fee details
Application / registration fees
- Droits de première inscription (DPI, payable une seule fois à l'entrée) : MAD 6,000 (montant fixé pour la rentrée 2025). - Droits annuels d'inscription (DAI, réinscription annuelle à partir de la deuxième année) : MAD 2,200 par an. - Les DPI et DAI ne sont pas remboursables. Une réduction de 25% sur le DPI est accordée à partir du 2ᵉ enfant dans la fratrie. Tout trimestre commencé est dû.
Tuition fees
Maternelle: MAD 26,300 per year Elementaire: MAD 29,800 per year College: MAD 35,750 per year Lycee: MAD 39,650 per year
Transport and catering (day‑school ancillary costs)
- Transport: A school bus service is available; it is operated by the company RUNRUN and runs Monday to Friday. Tariffs, circuits and schedules are managed by RUNRUN and must be obtained from the transport provider. Transport is therefore an additional, separately billed service. - Catering (cantine): On‑site catering is provided four days a week and is managed by Newrest; meal service is an additional billed service though no public menu pricing is published.
Other payable items and extras
- School uniform: Wearing the school's official uniform is mandatory; the school requires marked clothing but does not publish a uniform price list on public pages. Expect an extra cost for purchase of the official uniform. - Extra language classes / after‑school language offer (optional, billed separately): English/Arabic immersion sessions for children 3–7 are offered on Wednesday and/or Friday afternoons. Fees published for these language sessions are: - One afternoon per week: MAD 500 per month. - Two afternoons per week: MAD 900 per month (10% discount applied to the two‑afternoon option; monthly price shown as MAD 900 instead of MAD 1,000). - Any additional extracurricular programmes, specific material lists, exam fees or optional services (transport, catering, after‑school clubs) are billed separately and individual prices are not publicly itemised on the school's fees page.
Tuition fees by year group (2026–2027) — annual and per-term breakdown
- EYFS — Pre‑Nursery: Annual MAD 36,000; Term 1 MAD 14,400; Term 2 MAD 10,800; Term 3 MAD 10,800; Learning resources: none. - EYFS — Nursery: Annual MAD 36,000; Term 1 MAD 14,400; Term 2 MAD 10,800; Term 3 MAD 10,800; Learning resources: none. - EYFS — Reception: Annual MAD 36,000; Term 1 MAD 14,400; Term 2 MAD 10,800; Term 3 MAD 10,800; Learning resources: none. - Primary Key Stage 1 — Year 1: Annual MAD 36,000; Term 1 MAD 14,400; Term 2 MAD 10,800; Term 3 MAD 10,800; Learning resources MAD 3,600. - Primary Key Stage 1 — Year 2: Annual MAD 36,000; Term 1 MAD 14,400; Term 2 MAD 10,800; Term 3 MAD 10,800; Learning resources MAD 3,600. - Primary Key Stage 2 — Year 3: Annual MAD 36,000; Term 1 MAD 14,400; Term 2 MAD 10,800; Term 3 MAD 10,800; Learning resources MAD 3,600. - Primary Key Stage 2 — Year 4: Annual MAD 36,000; Term 1 MAD 14,400; Term 2 MAD 10,800; Term 3 MAD 10,800; Learning resources MAD 3,600. - Primary Key Stage 2 — Year 5: Annual MAD 36,000; Term 1 MAD 14,400; Term 2 MAD 10,800; Term 3 MAD 10,800; Learning resources MAD 3,600. - Primary Key Stage 2 — Year 6: Annual MAD 36,000; Term 1 MAD 14,400; Term 2 MAD 10,800; Term 3 MAD 10,800; Learning resources MAD 3,600. - Secondary Key Stage 3 — Year 7: Annual MAD 39,000; Term 1 MAD 15,600; Term 2 MAD 11,700; Term 3 MAD 11,700; Learning resources MAD 3,900. - Secondary Key Stage 3 — Year 8: Annual MAD 39,000; Term 1 MAD 15,600; Term 2 MAD 11,700; Term 3 MAD 11,700; Learning resources MAD 3,900. - Secondary Key Stage 3 — Year 9: Annual MAD 39,000; Term 1 MAD 15,600; Term 2 MAD 11,700; Term 3 MAD 11,700; Learning resources MAD 3,900. - Secondary Key Stage 4 — Year 10: Annual MAD 49,000; Term 1 MAD 19,600; Term 2 MAD 14,700; Term 3 MAD 14,700; Learning resources MAD 4,900. - Secondary Key Stage 4 — Year 11: Annual MAD 59,000; Term 1 MAD 23,600; Term 2 MAD 17,700; Term 3 MAD 17,700; Learning resources MAD 5,900. - Secondary Key Stage 5 — Year 12: Annual MAD 69,000; Term 1 MAD 27,600; Term 2 MAD 20,700; Term 3 MAD 20,700; Learning resources MAD 6,900. - Secondary Key Stage 5 — Year 13 (optional): Annual MAD 69,000; Term 1 MAD 27,600; Term 2 MAD 20,700; Term 3 MAD 20,700; Learning resources MAD 6,900.
Billing schedule and payment terms
- Term payment due dates for the 2026–2027 academic year: 1st term due 1 September 2026; 2nd term due 1 December 2026; 3rd term due 1 March 2027.
Boarding fees
- Boarding: Not applicable to the Casablanca tuition schedule; no boarding fees or boarding provision are listed for the Casablanca campus in the 2026–2027 tuition document.
Other costs and optional fees
- Learning resources and devices: A prescribed Samsung tablet with SIM card is mandatory. Specific learning-resources charges are shown by year group where applicable (see per‑year learning resources amounts above). - Canteen: MAD 10,000. - Garde/Repas (meal supervision / meal service): MAD 2,500. - Bus transport: MAD 10,000. - Uniform — initial pack: From MAD 3,600. - School club (optional): MAD 3,000. - Exam fees: - Checkpoint (Year 6–9): MAD 2,500. - GCSE: MAD 2,500 per exam. - IFY (four exams): MAD 5,000 per exam (as listed). - AS/A level (three exams): MAD 5,000 per exam (as listed).
Refund information
- Refunds and refund terms are not specified in the 2026–2027 tuition document.
Fee payment options
- Accepted payment methods (credit card, bank transfer, other) are not specified in the 2026–2027 tuition document.
Notes on items not listed in the tuition schedule
- The published 2026–2027 tuition document provides detailed annual, per‑term and additional service charges (as listed above) and the term due dates, but it does not include explicit payment method instructions or a written refund policy in that same document.
Diving deeper
Diving deeper
Boarding arrangements
Boarding arrangements
—
Boarding arrangements
—
Uniform requirement
Uniform requirement
—
Uniform requirement
—
Food options
Food options
—
Food options
—
House system
House system
—
House system
—
Governance and ownership
Governance and ownership
—
Governance and ownership
—
Academics
Academics
Curriculum details
Curriculum details
The school offers a trilingual program (French-English-Arabic) from kindergarten through high school, combining international pedagogical approaches with the Moroccan curriculum framework. It prepares students for the Moroccan Baccalaureate with International Option (BIOF). Students study in French, English, and Arabic.
Curriculum details
London Academy Casablanca offers a British-style curriculum based on the UK National Curriculum, Edexcel, and Cambridge International frameworks. From Nursery and Reception (Early Years Foundation Stage) through Year 9, the curriculum includes English, Maths, Science, Humanities, PE, French, Arabic, Creative Arts and Computing, preparing students for IGCSE, NCUK and A Level programs. The school provides IGCSE and Sixth Form/NCUK pathways toward further study. It employs digital learning with a 1-to-1 device policy from Year 2 and uses platforms such as ActiveLearn and Century to support teaching and learning. The curriculum is organized into six key stages, including Sixth Form/NCUK, and aligns with a British education framework across year groups.
Student teacher ratio
Student teacher ratio
Approximately 13:1 (536 students and 42 teachers for the 2024/2025 school year).
Student teacher ratio
—
Exam results
Exam results
100% of students passed the Moroccan Baccalaureate in 2025.
Exam results
Casablanca Campus highlights IGCSE achievements, including IGCSE French listed as highest in the world and IGCSE Business, Maths and Combined Science listed as highest in the MENA region (grades 24–25 are noted in the results).
Higher education progression
Higher education progression
—
Higher education progression
Elite@LAC program concludes with the British Baccalaureate (IGCSE and A Level), equivalent to the Moroccan Baccalaureate and enabling access to top universities worldwide.
Gifted and talented
Gifted and talented
—
Gifted and talented
Elite@LAC is a program for high-achieving Moroccan students selected based on top grades, delivered in a fully English-speaking environment and culminating in IGCSE and A Level qualifications.
Academic calendar
Academic calendar
—
Academic calendar
—
Wellbeing & support
Wellbeing & support
Social & emotional learning
Social & emotional learning
—
Social & emotional learning
—
Special educational needs (SEN)
Special educational needs (SEN)
—
Special educational needs (SEN)
—
English as an additional language
English as an additional language
—
English as an additional language
—
Mental wellbeing
Mental wellbeing
—
Mental wellbeing
—
Safeguarding
Safeguarding
—
Safeguarding
—
Safeguarding policy
Safeguarding policy
—
Safeguarding policy
—
Facilities
Facilities
Facilities overview
Facilities overview
—
Facilities overview
—
Sports facilities
Sports facilities
—
Sports facilities
—
Academic facilities
Academic facilities
—
Academic facilities
—
Extra curricular facilities
Extra curricular facilities
—
Extra curricular facilities
—
Parent experience
Parent experience
History
History
—
History
—
Community
Community
—
Community
—
Parent teacher association
Parent teacher association
—
Parent teacher association
—
Extra-curricular
Extra-curricular
Academic & intellectual
Academic & intellectual
—
Academic & intellectual
—
Arts & creative
Arts & creative
—
Arts & creative
—
Cultural & language
Cultural & language
—
Cultural & language
—
Social & hobbies
Social & hobbies
—
Social & hobbies
—
Community & service
Community & service
—
Community & service
—
Leadership & professional
Leadership & professional
—
Leadership & professional
—
Lifestyle & wellbeing
Lifestyle & wellbeing
—
Lifestyle & wellbeing
—
Language provision
Language provision
Language provision
Language provision
—
Language provision
—
Bilingual teaching
Bilingual teaching
—
Bilingual teaching
—
Immersion programs
Immersion programs
—
Immersion programs
—
Reputation
Reputation
Awards
Awards
—
Awards
—
Accreditations
Accreditations
—
Accreditations
—
Admissions
Admissions
Admissions
Admissions
1. Initial Inquiry and School Tour Booking Parents begin the enrollment process by completing the online visit request form on the school's admissions portal to provide contact details and preferred dates. This system allows families to schedule either an in-person campus tour in Casablanca or a virtual visit if they are currently residing abroad. Parents should be aware that this step is designed to help families observe the school's environment and discuss the pedagogical project with the staff. The team uses the submitted form details to organize the subsequent steps of the registration sequence based on the child's age group.
2. Application Submission via the Registration Portal Following the initial inquiry, parents must formally submit an application through the digital portal found on the registration page of the website. During this stage, families upload the required academic records, identification documents, and student history forms. Parents must be aware that initial enrollment requires the payment of a non-refundable first-time registration fee, known as the Droits de Première Inscription (DPI). However, families enrolling multiple children receive a twenty-five percent discount on this specific fee starting from the second child onward.
3. Age-Specific Evaluations or Parental Interviews Applicants are then scheduled for age-specific evaluations or parental interviews to determine readiness and ensure appropriate class placement. For children entering Petite or Moyenne Section, parents attend an interview with the School Director, and they must note that children must be fully toilet-trained to be admitted without diapers. For older grades, primary and secondary applicants undergo confidential entrance tests assessing French language proficiency, logic, and reasoning skills. Parents should know that instructions during these sessions are given exclusively in French, making language fluency a key factor in the selection process.
4. Admissions Decision and Final Enrollment Once evaluation results are processed, the school issues an admission decision based on student performance and class capacity limits. To secure the offered seat, parents must finalize the administrative dossier and complete the required fee payments within the specified timeframe. Parents must remain aware that all school fees are billed on a term-by-term basis, meaning that any academic term commenced is fully due. Consequently, registration and tuition fees are non-refundable once a term begins, even if the student leaves the institution early.
Admissions
Enrollment is online via the ENROLL NOW form. An Admissions Policy is published on the Policies & Key Documents page.
Scholarships
Scholarships
The school does not offer standard merit-based or need-based academic scholarships to the general public through its admissions framework.
Scholarships
—
Waitlist
Waitlist
École Trilingue Internationale does not operate a conventional, chronological waitlist or pool system for applicants.