Application / Registration fee
- The school requires an initial registration fee (first registration fee) to confirm admission. This registration fee is not refundable in the event of withdrawal.
- Early-registration discounts on the registration fee are applied when registration is completed by the published early deadline (example: registrations completed by 30 April 2025 received a discount of -25% for the first child and -40% for the second child).
Tuition fees by year group (overview and categories)
- Tuition fee amounts are set by school level and by family situation. The school operates three fee categories: Kosovar families, French families, and families whose fees are partially or fully covered by an employer. Exact tuition amounts by year group or term are not published in the public material available.
- Tuition varies by education level: nursery/kindergarten, primary (elementary), middle school, and high school. CNED-supported secondary education and the French curriculum apply at the middle and high school levels.
- Sibling discounts are applied to school fees: 2nd child -15%; 3rd child -20%; 4th child -20%. These reductions apply to school tuition (the reduction is applied to the youngest child) and do not apply to employer-funded tuition.
Per-term / per-year amounts
- Specific per-term or per-year numeric tuition figures for the 2026/27 academic year (and for 2025/26 where 2026/27 figures are not available) are not published in the publicly available admissions or services materials; therefore per-term and per-year amounts cannot be provided here. The school states that tuition rates depend on grade level and family fee category.
Billing schedule and payment terms
- Admission is confirmed after payment of the first registration fee; final registration is confirmed by the school by email within seven days of that payment. The first registration fee is non-refundable on withdrawal.
- No public, detailed billing schedule (for example: termly installments, quarterly billing dates, or deadlines for full-year vs. installment payments) is published in the available admissions or services information. Tuition billing frequency and late-payment penalties, if any, are not specified in the public materials.
Boarding fees
- Boarding is not listed among the school services. EFIP operates as a day school offering transportation, canteen, nursery and before/after-school daycare; therefore boarding/internat fees are not applicable.
Other costs and optional fees
- School transportation: minibus transport is available through a partner provider; pricing is tailored based on distance and number of students and is charged separately from tuition. Registration for transport is required.
- School canteen (lunch): canteen service is available for all students; meal participation and pricing are optional and charged separately from tuition. Registration for canteen service is required.
- Before- and after-school daycare: offered (morning and afternoon); the school notes the service is open to all students. Any specific fees for daycare are not published in the available materials.
- Extracurricular clubs and holiday camps: activities and clubs are available; registration and separate pricing apply. Specific per-activity fees are not published in the available materials.
- Uniform: no mandatory uniform fee or uniform cost schedule is published in the public materials; uniform requirements and related costs are not specified in the available admissions/services information.
- Examination, registration, materials or specific activity fees (other than the non-refundable initial registration fee) are not listed with public amounts; any such fees that may apply are handled according to the school's internal billing policies.
Refund information
- The school states explicitly that the first registration fee is not refundable in the event of withdrawal. No additional publicly stated refund policy for tuition or optional services is published in the available admissions or services materials.
Fee payment options
- The available public materials do not specify accepted payment methods (for example bank transfer, local currency, international transfer, credit card, or online payment portals). Payment methods and banking details are not published in the admissions or services pages that are publicly available.
Summary for parents
- An initial, non-refundable registration fee is required to confirm a place. Early-registration discounts on that registration fee have been applied in past published enrollment cycles. Tuition rates differ by year group and by family category (Kosovar, French, employer-funded) and sibling discounts apply. Optional services (transport, canteen, daycare, clubs) are charged separately. Specific numeric tuition amounts (per term or per year), detailed billing schedules, and published payment-method instructions are not publicly available in the school's admissions and services materials; these items are set by the school and provided directly at enrollment.
- Key referenced school statements used to prepare this fees overview: admissions and FAQ material describing registration fee policy, fee categories and sibling discounts; the services material describing transport, canteen, nursery and daycare.